Board

Officers
Christopher J. Dunsky, Chairman – cdunsky@comcast.net

Dr. Thomas Graves, President – hardsecondserve@yahoo.com

Martin X. Petz, Vice President -Trip Planning Committee Chair – mxpetz@mac.com

Abbey Guevara, Secretary – abbeyguevara48230@gmail.com

Stephen Deters, Treasurer – stevedeters@comcast.net

Board Members
Dr. Carol Abiragi, M.D. – docoarol@aol.com

Dr. Greg Rowsell – growsell@comcast.net

Jeffrey Meyers – jmeyers@morganmeyers.com

Dr. Joyce Purakal – joycepurakal@yahoo.com

Dr. Paul Mazzara – pmazzara@yahoo.com

Dr. Cheryl Mazzara – cmazzaramd@yahoo.com

Dr. Lisa Manz-Dulac – drmanz@ederm.com

Judy Casalou – jacasalou@gmail.com

Kyle Kondrat – kylekondrat@gmail.com

Bernadette C. Lindquist – Blindquist007@comcast.net

Carol Mansfield – carol.mansfield@cornerstoneschools.org

Comments are closed.